a0b6c23068 · Support multiplatform docker images · Updated 2024-08-29 16:43:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?